top of page

2022 Board of Directors Candidates

The Bridge Association of REALTORS® nominating committee has selected the following candidates for the 2022 Board of Directors vacancies for Bridge Association of REALTORS®:

2022 President: Janine Hunt, BHG RE Reliance Partners

2022 President-Elect: Felicia Mares, Abio Properties

2022 Treasurer: Lisa Dukellis-Mitchener, Dukellis Real Estate

2022 Immediate Past President: Jeffrey Neidleman, Compass

Director (2022 - 2024): Michael Bardales, Radius Agent Realty

Director (2022 - 2024): Patricia Bennett, Compass

Unless petitioned otherwise, the candidates above will be elected to the 2022 Bridge Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors on July 5, 2021. Any petitions must be filed according to the timeline in Article X section 5(c) of our bylaws.

bottom of page